Frames // Every Room // Vinyl + T-Shirt Bundle frames


- Will ship to arrive on or around the scheduled release date of 9/24/21
- Any other items placed in an order along with this item will not ship until this item is in stock and ready to ship on or near 9/24/21
- We can not split shipments, please place two separate orders if there are other items that you wish to have shipped immediately.
- We cannot combine separate orders.
- All images of physical items on this page are digital mockups & the final product may differ slightly from what is pictured.

Frames is an emo-pop band based out of Richmond, VA. Founded by Sarah Phung in 2019, the group is releasing their debut LP Every Room this fall via Know Hope Records. Every Room is quite different from the band’s 2019 EP, Cursed. Now featuring a full-band line-up and an entirely new, refined sound, Frames is ready to take the scene by storm.

Imagine if Hilary Duff made an emo album - that’s Every Room. With catchy hooks and upbeat melodies, Phung hangs her heart on the line. Tracks like “Tabletop” and “Brewery” are laid over twinkly, pop leads but explore feelings of unresolved resentment and guilt. “This Year” offers a darker, heavier side of the band and features guest vocals by Chris LoPorto of Can’t Swim. Feeling like a punch to the gut served with a smile, Every Room has a little something for every listener.

Out on September 24, 2021, Every Room is the perfect record for fans of: Jetty Bones, The Sonder Bombs, 2000’s pop.


  1. 01 Lightweight
  2. 02 Brewery
  3. 03 Tabletop
  4. 04 Cold Hard Criminal
  5. 06 Overthinking
  6. 05 Ryan
  7. 07 Two Phones
  8. 08 Body Kicks
  9. 09 This Year
Pressing Information

first pressing: 100 clear w/ green & pink splatter; 200 green