Promise of Redemption // Where You Ought To Be // 10" Vinyl KHR-002-01

This item isn't currently available.

Promise of Redemption - Where You Ought To Be 10" on Clear Vinyl

It's been eight years since the last Promise of Redemption release, and the wait will be well worth it. After relocating to California after his last release, Shane Henderson experienced all sorts of highs, lows, trials and tribulations of life. The process led him to this: Where You Ought To Be.

An eclectic mixture of fully produced and raw, emotional acoustic songs, the album perfectly captures Shane’s wide range of musical influences. Songs like “With Open Arms” and “In The Moment,” which feature amazing acoustic tones, somehow manage to compliment electric, upbeat songs, such as the title track, “Where You Ought To Be,” as well as “Disaster.” Throughout the record’s seven tracks, POR fans will experience the classic raw emotion of Shane’s music, while also seeing considerable growth from previous releases.

Track Listing:
1. In The Moment
2. Where You Ought To Be
3. Stuck In The Cement
4. With Open Arms
5. Disaster
6. When We Look Back
7. Live In Your Name

***Vinyl purchase comes with two unreleased bonus tracks***

Pressing Information

first pressing: 504 cloudy clear