Valencia - Dancing With A Ghost D-12-005


The third album from Philadelphia's Valencia. Released on October 12, 2010 by I Surrender Records.

Track List:
01. Dancing With A Ghost
02. Spinning Out
03. Still Need You Around (Lost Without You)
04. Consider Me Dead
05. Losing Sleep
06. Friday Night
07. Somewhere I Belong
08. Days Go By
09. The Way
10. Stop Searching