You, Me, And Everyone We Know // Something Heavy Bundle ymaewk


- Will ship to arrive around December 2021
- Any other items placed in an order along with this item will not ship until this item is in stock and ready to ship on or near December 2021
- We can not split shipments, please place two separate orders if there are other items that you wish to have shipped immediately.
- We cannot combine separate orders.
- All images of physical items on this page are digital mockups & the final product may differ slightly from what is pictured.

This item includes a copy of You, Me, And Everyone We Know's Something Heavy LP on purple, yellow, and white vinyl, a t-shirt printed on Comfort Colors and a dad hat.


  1. I Don't Care Anymore, I'm Enough Now
  2. Better Than I Ever Was
  3. draggedacrossconcrete
  4. (Still) Basically A God
  5. F.I.N.E.
  6. Ram Dass Dick Pics
  7. The World Is Ugly
  8. We're Not Like That!
  9. Something Heavy
  10. ...but i have my doubts